Minimize

Reading Center Staff Directory

Reading Center Phone  507-288-5271           

General Inquires   read@Thereadingcenter.org 

Minimize

Executive Director

Executive Director Cindy Russell

crussell@Thereadingcenter.org

Minimize

Office Manager

Barb Arens  Office Manager

bararens@Thereadingcenter.org

Minimize

Reading Readiness

Director of Reading Readiness  Jan Hagedorn

jhagedorn@Thereadingcenter.org

Minimize

Testing

 Director of Testing      Amy Basnyat

abasnyat@thereadingcenter.org

Minimize

Bookkeeper

Bookkeeper  Gade Grinnell

ggrinnell@Thereadingcenter.org

Minimize

Teacher Training

Barbara Zelinske   Director of Teacher Training

bazelinske@TheReadingCenter.org

Minimize

Programs

Director of Programing  Fay Van Vliet  

fvanvliet@Thereadingcenter.org    

Minimize

Summer Program

Best of Basics Director   Sue Christenson

schristenson@Thereadingcenter.org

Minimize

Contact Information

The Reading Center | 847 5th Street N.W. | Rochester, MN 55901 | 507-288-5271 | read@thereadingcenter.org

Copyright 2010 The Reading Center | Dyslexia Institute of Minnesota Terms Of Use Privacy Statement