Board of Directors

 Board of Directors, 2014-2015

Dyslexia Institute of MN /Reading Center

Nicole Blegen, Board Chair, 2012-2015

Unit Head, Systems and Procedures

 Mayo Clinic


Jennifer Gowen,   Secretary  2012-2015

Premier Banks, Rochester


Terri Edwards, M.D.  2014-2017


Olmsted Medical Center



Martha Link, Treasurer 2013-2016

 Retired, US Bank



Heather Acerro, 2012-2015

Head of Children's Services

Rochester Public Library

  Jean Osman, 2004-2013

Reading Center Founder- Retired


Joyce Ball-Berry, PhD  2014-2015

Epidemiology Research

Mayo Clinic


Bill Ryan, 2009-2015

Attorney, Dunlap & Seeger Law Firm

Rick Haeflinger, 2009-2015

Investment Officer

 Mayo Clinic

Kirk Kottschade,  Vice Chair  2013-2016

Scottish Rite Children's Foundation

Darcy Ling, 2013-2016

Community Volunteer

   Jeff Price, 2013-2016

Business Owner

Rochester Concrete Products


Brittney Thompson  2014-2017

Senior Associate


Mike Fogarty, Jr.

C.O.Brown Insurance


Danny Bucknell,   2014-2017


Sterling Bank


Contact Information

The Reading Center | 847 5th Street N.W. | Rochester, MN 55901 | 507-288-5271 |

Copyright 2010 The Reading Center | Dyslexia Institute of Minnesota Terms Of Use Privacy Statement