Board of Directors

 Board of Directors, 2014-2015

Dyslexia Institute of MN /Reading Center

Kirk Kottschade, Chair,  2012-2019

Vice President

Rochester Scotish Rite Foundation


Jennifer Gowen,   Secretary  2012-2018

Vice President 

Premier Banks, Rochester


Terri Edwards, M.D.  2014-2017


Olmsted Medical Center



Nicole Blegan, Past Chair, 2012-2018 

Unit Head, Systems and Procedures

Mayo Clinic



Marcia Henry, PhD, 2015-2018

 Professor Emeritus San Jose State University

Past President ,The International Dyslexia Association

Fellow, The Orton-Gillingham Practitioners and Educators

  Jean Osman, 2004-2018

Reading Center Founder- Retired

Fellow, The Orton-Gillingham Practitioners and Educators


Joyce Ball-Berry, PhD  2014-2017

Epidemiology Research

  Mayo Clinic


Paul Bucher, 2015-2018


Dunlap & Seeger Law Firm

Mike Zaccariello, PhD, L.P. 2015-2018

Child and Adolescent Psychology

Mayo Clinic

Brittney Thompson, Treasurer   2014-2017

Investment Operations Manager, Treasury Services

Mayo Clinic


Amy Davis  2016-2019

Division Chair, Communications and Public Affairs

Mayo Clinic

   Jeff Price, 2013-2019

Business Owner

Rochester Concrete Products



Danny Bucknell,   2014-2017

Manager, Sterling Bank

   Mike Fogarty, Jr

Risk Advisor

C.O. Brown Insurance
 John Caldwell, 2016-2019

Vice President of Credit Administration

Think Mutual Bank
Copyright 2010 The Reading Center | Dyslexia Institute of Minnesota Terms Of Use Privacy Statement